Show/Hide

On Monday, crews will resume the special spring trash/yard waste pickup. Crews still need to complete yard waste collection in areas south of Poole Drive but north of Timber (portions of gold and green routes). Crews also need to pick up mattresses, electronics, TVs and tires in various parts of town. For more information about any waste collection matters, please contact Public Works at (919) 772-7600 Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Jeff Triezenberg
Planning Director
919.773.4445
jtriezenberg@garnernc.gov

Development Review Section 

Stacy Harper
Principal Planner
919.773.4444
sharper@garnernc.gov
Duties: site plan reviews, subdivision plan reviews

Alison Jones
Planner II
919.773.4429
ajones@garnernc.gov
Duties: sign permits, new business/tenant zoning permits

Lauren Long
Planner I
919.773.4447
llong@garnernc.gov
Duties: sign permits, new business/tenant zoning permits

Planning Services Section

David Bamford
Planning Services Manager
919.773.4443
dbamford@garnernc.gov
Duties: rezonings, maps, annexations, plats

Het Patel
Transportation and Land-Use Planner
919.773.4454
hpatel@garnernc.gov
Duties: long-range planning, comprehensive growth planning, transportation planning

Debby Creighton
Planning Technician
919.773.4448
dcreighton@garnernc.gov
Duties: general questions, zoning permits-home occupations, accessory buildings