Show/Hide
Monday’s Planning Commission meeting has been postponed until Tuesday at 7 p.m. Parks, Recreation and Cultural Resources (PRCR) will operate all facilities and programs noon-5 p.m. Tuesday. All facilities will close 5 p.m. with all evening programs canceled. PRCR facilities and programs will be back on a regular schedule Wednesday.

Jeff Triezenberg
Planning Director
919.773.4445
jtriezenberg@garnernc.gov

Development Review Section 

Stacy Harper
Principal Planner
919.773.4444
sharper@garnernc.gov
Duties: site plan reviews, subdivision plan reviews

Alison Jones
Planner II
919.773.4429
ajones@garnernc.gov
Duties: sign permits, new business/tenant zoning permits

Lauren Long
Planner I
919.773.4447
llong@garnernc.gov
Duties: sign permits, new business/tenant zoning permits

Planning Services Section

David Bamford
Planning Services Manager
919.773.4443
dbamford@garnernc.gov
Duties: rezonings, maps, annexations, plats

Het Patel
Transportation and Land-Use Planner
919.773.4454
hpatel@garnernc.gov
Duties: long-range planning, comprehensive growth planning, transportation planning

Debby Creighton
Planning Technician
919.773.4448
dcreighton@garnernc.gov
Duties: general questions, zoning permits-home occupations, accessory buildings