Show/Hide
For the latest local pandemic updates, visit the Town’s COVID-19 page.

Have a question or comment for your Town Council?

  • E-mail all elected officials by clicking here.
  • E-mail Town Clerk Stella Gibson at sgibson@garnernc.gov.
  • Contact elected officials individually using information below.

Ken Marshburn
Mayor
kmarshburn@garnernc.gov
919.773.4404
Term expires 12/23

 Marshburn 4x6

Kathy Behringer
Mayor Pro Tem (Council Member)
kbehringer@garnernc.gov
Term expires 12/21

 Behringer 4x6

Demian Dellinger
Council Member
ddellinger@garnernc.gov
Term expires 12/23

 Dellinger 4x6

Phil Matthews
Council Member
pmatthews@garnernc.gov
Term expires 12/23

 Matthews 4x6

Gra Singleton
Council Member
grantraceysingleton@earthlink.net
Term expires 12/21

 Singleton 4x6

Elmo Vance
Council Member
evance@garnernc.gov
Term expires 12/23

 Vance 4x6