Gini Schacker
Accounting Services Manager
919-773-4408
vschacker@garnernc.gov
David Beck
Finance Director
919-773-4413
dbeck@garnernc.gov

Shannon Fonville
Purchasing Officer
919-773-4452
sfonville@garnernc.gov

Laura Friedl
Accounts Payable Specialist
919-773-4410
lfriedl@garnernc.gov

 

Joanna Gombatz
Payroll Specialist
919-773-4409
jgombatz@garnernc.gov
Donna Wigal
Accounts Receivable Specialist
919-773-4411
dwigal@garnernc.gov

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer