Public Works Staff

NamePositionEmailOffice Number
Paul CoxPW Directorpcox@garnernc.gov919-661-6875
Forrest JonesAssistant PW Directorfjones@garnernc.gov919-661-6887
Kip McClaryOperations Superintendentkmcclary@garnernc.gov919-661-6880
Public Works Service DeskPublicWorksServiceDesk@garnernc.gov919-772-7600
Donna HuffSupport Services Specialistdhuff@garnernc.gov919-661-6885
Brenda BakerSupport Services Specialistbwbaker@garnernc.gov919-772-7600
Earman Adams PW Street Supervisor eadams@garnernc.gov919-661-6876
Derek WalshParks & Grounds Supervisordwalsh@garnernc.gov919-661-6888
Tyson LangdonServices Supervisortlangdon@garnernc.gov919-661-6878
Brad BowlesLead Building Maint. Techbbowles@garnernc.gov919-661-6883
Joe PittLead Fleet Mechanicjoepitt@garnernc.gov919-661-6884