Planning Staff

NamePositionEmailOffice Number
Brad BassPlanning Directorbbass@garnernc.gov919-773-4444
David BamfordLong Range/GIS Plannerdbamford@garnernc.gov919-773-4443
Jason BrownCode Enforcement Plannerjbrown@garnernc.gov919-773-4429
Jeff TriezenbergAssistant Planning Directorjtriezenberg@garnernc.gov919-773-4445
Jenny SaldiSenior Plannerjsaldi@garnernc.gov919-773-4447
Tanya NussOffice Assistanttnuss@garnernc.gov919-773-4448