Parks and Recreation Staff

NamePositionEmailOffice Number
Boat House
Debbie DunnCultural Arts and Events Managerddunn@garnernc.gov919-661-6972
Jack BaldwinRecreation Center and Programs Managerjbaldwin@garnernc.gov919-662-5051
Jill McAllisterEvents and Box Office Coordinatorjmcallister@garnernc.gov919-661-4602
Jim RogersRecreation Activities Specialistjrogers@garnernc.gov919-662-5051
Jonathan ShearinTheatre Services Coordinatorjshearin@garnernc.gov919-661-6988
Katie LockhartOutdoor Education and Parks Managerklockhart@garnernc.gov919-661-6892
Kendrick MayesMarketing and Events Coordinatorkmayes@garnernc.gov919-773-4441
Marcelle WilliamsRecreation Administrative Specialistmwilliams@garnernc.gov919-773-4457
Nancy HubertRecreation Specialist-Seniors and Adultsnhubert@garnernc.gov919-661-6893
Park Ranger
Rob SmithRecreation and Cultural Resources Assistant Directorrsmith@garnernc.gov919-773-4438
Senior CenterMain Desk919-779-0122
Sonya ShawRecreation and Cultural Resources Directorsshaw@garnernc.gov919-773-4436
Torrey BlackmarRecreation Center and Programs Managertblackmar@garnernc.gov919-661-6890