Parks and Recreation Staff

NamePositionEmailOffice Number
Boat House
Debbie DunnAuditorium Managerddunn@garnernc.gov919-661-4602
Jack BaldwinRecreation Center Supervisorjbaldwin@garnernc.gov919-662-5051
Jim RogersProgram Assistantjrogers@garnernc.gov919-662-5051
Jonathan ShearinLead Auditorium Technicianjshearin@garnernc.gov919-661-6988
Liz SpiveyMarketing and Events Supervisorlspivey@garnernc.gov919-773-4458
Marcelle WilliamsRecreation Administrative Specialistmwilliams@garnernc.gov919-773-4457
Monica LiletonRecreation Program Specialistmlileton@garnernc.gov919-890-7301
Nancy HubertRecreation Program Specialistnhubert@garnernc.gov919-661-6893
Nicole SweatRecreation Support Specialistnsweat@garnernc.gov919-773-4441
Park Ranger
Rob SmithRecreation Program Managerrsmith@garnernc.gov919-773-4438
Senior CenterMain Desk919-779-0122
Sonya ShawParks & Recreation Directorsshaw@garnernc.gov919-773-4436
Stephanie ShafferParks and Outdoor Education Program Managersshaffer@garnernc.gov919-661-6892
Torrey BlackmarRecreation Center Supervisortblackmar@garnernc.gov919-661-6890