Inspections Staff

NamePositionEmailOffice Number
Colleen DoigOffice Assistantcdoig@garnernc.gov919-773-4433
Kim Anderson (ins)Office Assistantkanderson@garnernc.gov919-773-4434
Les HarmonFire Inspectorlharmon@garnernc.gov919-773-4428
Melvin WhiteheadFire Inspectormwhitehead@garnernc.gov919-773-4440
Paul RayNuisance Violations & Minimal Housingpray@garnernc.gov919-773-4453
Ray WalstonSr. Building Inspectorrwalston@garnernc.gov919-773-4427
Roy BarbourElectrical & Mechanical Inspectorrbarbour@garnernc.gov919-773-4430
Tim SeagrovesElectrical & Mechanical Inspectortseagroves@garnernc.gov919-773-4451
Tony BeasleyInspections Directortbeasley@garnernc.gov919-773-4405