Inspections Staff

NamePositionEmailOffice Number
Brian StanleySr. Building Inspectorbstanley@garnernc.gov919-773-4426
Colleen DoigOffice Assistantcdoig@garnernc.gov919-773-4433
Kim Anderson (ins)Office Assistantkanderson@garnernc.gov919-773-4434
Les HarmonFire Inspectorlharmon@garnernc.gov919-773-4428
Melvin WhiteheadFire Inspectormwhitehead@garnernc.gov919-773-4440
Paul RayNuisance Violations & Minimal Housingpray@garnernc.gov919-773-4453
Roy BarbourElectrical & Mechanical Inspectorrbarbour@garnernc.gov919-773-4430
Sandy TealInspections Directorsteal@garnernc.gov919-773-4431
Tim SeagrovesElectrical & Mechanical Inspectortseagroves@garnernc.gov919-773-4451