Finance Staff

NamePositionEmailOffice Number
Audrey HartyAccounts Payableaharty@garnernc.gov919-773-4410
Betty BakerPayroll Clerkbbaker@garnernc.gov919-773-4409
Donna WigalAccounting Techniciandwigal@garnernc.gov919-773-4411
Emily LucasFinance Directorelucas@garnernc.gov919-773-4413
Marcey HubbellPurchasing Managermhubbell@garnernc.gov919-773-4412
Nancy AustinOffice Assistantnaustin@garnernc.gov919-773-4408