Engineering Staff

NamePositionEmailOffice Number
Craig NixEngineering Techniciancnix@garnernc.gov919-773-4422
Jaclyn SumnerStormwater Program Administratorjsumner@garnernc.gov919-773-4421
Jonathan HamAsst Town Engineerjham@garnernc.gov919-773-4423
Justin MassengillConstruction Inspectorjmassengill@garnernc.gov919-773-4458
Morgan KingOffice Assistantmking@garnernc.gov919-773-4425
Tony ChalkTown Engineertchalk@garnernc.gov919-773-4420