Administration Staff

NamePositionEmailOffice Number
Hardin WatkinsTown Managerhwatkins@garnernc.gov919-773-4403
Rodney DickersonAsst. Town Managerrdickerson@garnernc.gov919-773-4401
John HodgesAsst. Town Managerjhodges@garnernc.gov919-773-4437
Rick Mercier Communications ManagerGarnerPIO@garnernc.gov919-773-4418
Judy BassTown Clerkjbass@garnernc.gov919-773-4406
Stella GibsonDeputy Town Clerksgibson@garnernc.gov919-773-4456
Reginald BuieNeighborhood Improvement Managerrbuie@garnernc.gov919-773-4446
[Vacant]Special Projects Manager