Community Calendar

Select a month from the dropdown below:



Event DateTimeCategoryEventEvent Location
09/01/2014All DayTown HolidayLabor DayTown Hall
09/02/20147:00 PMTown CouncilMeetingTown Hall
09/08/20147:00 PMPlanning CommissionMeetingTown Hall
09/15/20146:00 PMParks and Recreation Advisory CommitteeMeetingTown Hall
09/19/20149:00 AMSenior Citizens Advisory CommitteeMeetingSenior Center
09/23/20147:00 PMTown CouncilMeetingTown Hall
09/25/20146:00 PMBoard of AdjustmentMeetingTown Hall
09/30/20146:00 PMTown CouncilMeetingTown Hall

Town Holidays:

Wednesday, Jan. 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, Jan. 20 - Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Friday, Apr. 18 - Good Friday
Monday, May. 26 - Memorial Day
Friday, Jul. 4 - Independence Day
Monday, Sep. 1 - Labor Day
Tuesday, Nov. 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, Nov. 27 - Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov. 28 - Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Dec. 24 - Christmas
Thursday, Dec. 25 - Christmas
Friday, Dec. 26 - Christmas