Community Calendar

Select a month from the dropdown below:



Event DateTimeCategoryEventEvent Location
04/03/2015All DayTown HolidayGood FridayTown Hall
04/06/20157:00 PMTown CouncilRegular MeetingTown Hall
04/06/20159:00 AMVeterans Advisory CommitteeCommittee MeetingWhite Deer Park
04/21/20157:00 PMTown CouncilRegular MeetingTown Hall
04/28/20156:00 PMTown CouncilWork SessionTown Hall

Town Holidays:

Thursday, Jan. 1 - New Years Day Holiday
Monday, Jan. 19 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, Apr. 3 - Good Friday
Monday, May. 25 - Memorial Day
Monday, Jul. 6 - Independence Day
Wednesday, Nov. 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, Nov. 26 - Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov. 27 - Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Dec. 23 - Christmas
Thursday, Dec. 24 - Christmas
Friday, Dec. 25 - Christmas